Reviews

Schedule Your Appointment Today!

Check Out Our Reviews

  • Very knowledgeable Frank (senior technician) explained in detail what needed to be done and due to his experience what to watch out for I'm the future.

    Victor Hernandez Avatar
    Victor Hernandez
    7/15/2019

    I used energy smart for 2 projects; a solar system and AC duct system replacement. They were very helpful. They walked me through different financing options and their prices were competitive to other guys in the market. Solar system was delivered once I got approved for a loan and installed in the second day. They took care of all the paperwork and other county formalities. Solar experience was 5 stars. However it was kind of rough with AC duct system. After installing I wasn't happy with the outcome. When I expressed my concerns the manager himself came and discussed what I need to change. They took care of the changes as I requested. For the manager to promptly address my concerns and do what it takes to satisfy me as a customer indicates good customer service. Highly recommend using them.

    Hossam Elzuhery Avatar
    Hossam Elzuhery
    7/11/2019

    My experience with Energy Smart was amazing! In the middle of summer my air conditioning system stopped working. I was not sure what company to select but when Energy Smart responded to my inquiry so quickly and had such an awesome customer rating I knew that I was in good hands.

    They were out my house the next day and my technician Jacob was so efficient and thorough. He explained everything so that my family and I understood, I appreciated that. Jacob made all of the necessary repairs and ensured that the unit was functioning properly. Energy Smart is a great company and lucky to have Jacob. Thank you for everything.

    Nicole Cowings Avatar
    Nicole Cowings
    7/04/2019
  • These guys are amazing... Thank you for your help..

    Angela Atkins Avatar
    Angela Atkins
    6/14/2019

    It was painless to work with them .. my solar system works like a charm .. Willy is a very polite and knowledgeable I highly recommend working with them

    Mo Luo Avatar
    Mo Luo
    6/10/2019

    Had to come out several times so took weeks but system now working great!

    Lisa Brandis Avatar
    Lisa Brandis
    5/12/2019
  • Fast prompt service thank you for everything

    Enrique Delarosa Avatar
    Enrique Delarosa
    4/12/2019

    Very professional and on-time. I would highly recommend for future services.

    Crafty Designs Avatar
    Crafty Designs
    2/09/2019

    The technician that came out figured out the problem, handled getting the part nd got my heat bk on for new years . He was awesome. Great service

    nicole rocchi Avatar
    nicole rocchi
    1/01/2019
  • Frank from Energy Smart was the third company we tried for a bad thermostat. He was on time, professional, and personable. Fixed right with ease!!! I’ll never use 3 n 1 or standlee again. Call energy Smart the first time!!!

    Dr. Lisa Keith Avatar
    Dr. Lisa Keith
    11/27/2018

    Frank from Energy Smart was beyond helpful. He was extremely knowlegable about our HVAC unit, but was able to explain the issues/parts in a way we could understand. He carefully diagnosed the problem and was able to come back the next day to fix our unit. He was respectful and friendly. Great experience. Highly recommend them. Thank you Frank!!!!

    Marcia Ouazzia Avatar
    Marcia Ouazzia
    9/27/2018

    Randy energy smart service technician is an outstanding and patience individual who takes pride in his work and is very knowledgeable of his trade as an AC Service Technician, answered all my questions in a professional manner, he is an asset to his company Energy Smart, and it was a great experience and a pleasure to have this technician come to my home and repair the problems I was having with my AC. Thank you Randy, wishing you all the best.

    Bob Anderson Avatar
    Bob Anderson
    9/07/2018
  • Tim serviced my A/C repair today. Outstanding service and fixed it right up. Got a quote for +$800 from another company and he was able to charge me $80 for a pound of refrigerant. All the other stuff was covered with my home warrenty.

    Highly recommend!

    Thank you Tim and Energy Smart!

    Robert Brock Avatar
    Robert Brock
    8/16/2018

    Did everything in a timely manner. Very curtious and explained everything and answered all questions. GresG job.

    Terry Swarts Avatar
    Terry Swarts
    8/10/2018

    Technician James took care of the air conditioner problem at my residence during his first home contact in a professional matter. I would definitely utilize their services again.

    felipe fernandez Avatar
    felipe fernandez
    7/17/2018
[wpyelp_usetemplate tid="1"]

Follow Us On Social Media

Contact Us

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Appointments Only

© 2018 All rights reserved​ Energy Smart

Close Menu
window.dataLayer=window.dataLayer||[];function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js',new Date());gtag('config','UA-122578688-1');